x86: avcodec: Consistently name all init files
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 21:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit6961bdface651ac9bd3621738aeb3b65969033b6
treeee4b7d0eed9917e238c69e65ae89ea7620a7b775
parent33e112847dcd5dd5c45cdc643885c15ac2fa69fc
x86: avcodec: Consistently name all init files
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/pngdsp_init.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/pngdsp-init.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp_init.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/proresdsp-init.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp_init.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp-init.c with 100% similarity]