avcodec/av1_parser: don't abort parsing the first frame if extradata parsing fails
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:22:32 +0000 (18:22 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:26:49 +0000 (18:26 -0300)
commit699d0c2a30d5b2a10b6a0f459a35d665dc22b2f1
treeed27fdf8650902510ed8c746dce619957f9a1f97
parent013f71497ba51e8381a6a4521b9279ed502e7077
avcodec/av1_parser: don't abort parsing the first frame if extradata parsing fails

The first frame contains the sequence header, which is needed to parse every
following frame.

This fixes parsing streams with broken extradata but correct packet data.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/av1_parser.c