Merge commit 'f2960097e42ddf9a356bab6547f87906f6999e0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit69a6eddd607a80ed413a380aed51fbac3b9aa7a8
treed0a18b0f7bfc65167ebfa4271df1a2b3fd6ac698
parent086566a557eedc0cf70851b95f1cd7d691d3e41f
parentf2960097e42ddf9a356bab6547f87906f6999e0a
Merge commit 'f2960097e42ddf9a356bab6547f87906f6999e0a'

* commit 'f2960097e42ddf9a356bab6547f87906f6999e0a':
  bink: fix a check for the first frame.
  doc/developer: Drop obsolete MPlayer reference
  doc/developer: Add ISC license to list of acceptable licenses
  doc/developer: Add web links for all suggested licenses

Conflicts:
doc/developer.texi

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi
libavcodec/bink.c