configure: force _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0502 on mingw32 targets
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 18:38:28 +0000 (15:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0300)
commit69f7aad5710f280ad854ea0bb84d59ed1b55bf5b
treebfbeba76682b6e628216b558d584e9ed8a3f3218
parentb84c83144d65bf3e2f338c36fae9cddc6d77d510
configure: force _WIN32_WINNT >= 0x0502 on mingw32 targets

Windows versions earlier than XP are not supported.

Should fix compilation of command line tools.

Tested-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure