avformat/ftp: return AVERROR_EOF for EOF
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:04:57 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit6a034adf7516fde8733064ed7ba5c77554298047
tree50b7793a85987a8b78886df3aabde2de97b0c366
parent295fd12d17f339bdde0940d1f1885cf6db67e5d5
avformat/ftp: return AVERROR_EOF for EOF

Without this FTP just hangs on eof...

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/ftp.c