configure: check for stdatomic.h
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:54:53 +0000 (21:54 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 12:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit6a4e24280dd7f15c41628ebfb01ee25661d8b258
tree7e27e5d9959222deb21fe99e138dc9e87b152a88
parent4719e563a4237adb5bf83119bba46b61c2e40ceb
configure: check for stdatomic.h

Since this is a C11 feature, it requires -std=c11.

Not actually used for anything yet, that will be added in the following
commits.

This merges libav commit 13f5d2bf75b95a0bfdb9940a5e359a719e242bed.

Signed-off-by: Wan-Teh Chang <wtc@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure