Fix compilation with --disable-avfilter.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit6a57021cf96dc548b6cc2c97dedb8958225d58e3
treeccd80ccd89e23643887fd54d220fc9765659577c
parentf20f79307b837407ea2bdfe08515d45ce96898c8
Fix compilation with --disable-avfilter.
(cherry picked from commit 67a8251690a17f05630eb6f45a73db0f0e806c72)
ffplay.c