lavfi/vf_thumbnail_cuda: fix operator precedence bug
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:51:43 +0000 (02:51 -0500)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 13:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commit6a5ed71d36f700219f6f8cc69d767343f2fb8cb7
tree835c107770be21fcb6f7e2c99e2b361c4b37e6ef
parent1df4a99e892f65e3d1554a343b946313d7fee18c
lavfi/vf_thumbnail_cuda: fix operator precedence bug

Discovered via a warning when building with clang

Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavfilter/vf_thumbnail_cuda.cu