Merge commit '82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit6a7de2361b94cef914f397314103c67165bdff53
tree7ad4420ff057438e5c754bb13a0cc2d0fb9fd39b
parentde970d49fedec75ab068441f72f3cca5c1da28d9
parent82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd
Merge commit '82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd'

* commit '82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd':
  graph2dot: Add missing #include for av_get_channel_layout_string()

See: 1acd2f6ba7bc85d4aab6f0ebdc56c8d21785640e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>