doc/muxers/image2: document strftime option
authorRamiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 04:49:42 +0000 (02:49 -0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit6a99ecb84e6de16b585f8a3b3c566026c1f100b8
tree6e8b85525b80fd9f2d221e539042a3911d5c06b8
parentdb70f2d36c2d53234f10231a99bb5ea1a7c5d4f5
doc/muxers/image2: document strftime option

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/muxers.texi