lavf/flvdec: normalize exporting date metadata
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 10 May 2021 07:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 12 May 2021 18:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit6a9a4f34bd4ab10726d43f8961edfd99a5c47647
tree295fe8a5f14059acf02e1e648dec8e592a8eb0d7
parentdcb285d2b7d126c80fad6079400a904e813442c1
lavf/flvdec: normalize exporting date metadata

Export them in UTC, not the local timezone. This way the output is
the same everywhere. The timezone information stored in the file is
still ignored, since there seems to be no simple way to export it
correctly.

Format them according to ISO 8601, which we generally use for exporting
dates.

Fixes fate-flv-demux, which was broken since
958bea5248f87116b0dd080461aa70c14ea86cf0 on some platforms.
libavformat/flvdec.c
tests/ref/fate/flv-demux