build: Fix CAF demuxer dependencies
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 16:42:13 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit6a9f050c225e7c54cdbb6d4098458cff94d954c5
treeab0992287448119a5b13bda694a56f297be5704a
parentc3829f7085c5d5f5e860f301cc8285b3963913ee
build: Fix CAF demuxer dependencies

(cherry picked from commit a519463366238a7ec05d2bb76c4a67f42cf60ece)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/Makefile