avcodec/adxenc: match prediction used in the decoder
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:40:03 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit6b0ab561d019c12471920ae136c746d3a54878e8
tree4a1afb2c196a8a0ab1ba31a4cb4e1ef01ebcd2c4
parent93f959b672b1673f5eab5ca072bf9bdcee4b21bd
avcodec/adxenc: match prediction used in the decoder

The prediction used in the encoder was not correct

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/adxenc.c
tests/ref/acodec/adpcm-adx
tests/ref/acodec/adpcm-adx-trellis