avutil/cpu: check av_parse_cpu_caps() table during cpu-test
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 12:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit6b1df5544e8df9ad95512c638df2580856389fae
tree14daf84587adfa145cd8313f33c978dd42a46b7c
parentfe0157a19ac01616f6e8db5cef5360661adbe395
avutil/cpu: check av_parse_cpu_caps() table during cpu-test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/cpu.c