lavfi: create buffer reference in filters which need to access the ref later
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 22:25:18 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit6b55aab01a5c2e4c9f2851fdb9b7583f184b5241
treef7003f2883ea88506de887a9304ba633f9160dcc
parent6f3b1d7f8643932a4ffc582cc77d8c5fe81b904d
lavfi: create buffer reference in filters which need to access the ref later

Also add internal function ff_null_start_frame_keep_ref().

Fix crash when a following filter (e.g. settb) will unref the reference
passed by start_frame(), and then the reference is accessed in
end_frame() through inlink->cur_buf.
libavfilter/internal.h
libavfilter/vf_bbox.c
libavfilter/vf_blackdetect.c
libavfilter/vf_blackframe.c
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c