WebP muxer: support a packet containing animated WebP.
authorUrvang Joshi <urvang@google.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 00:39:54 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 May 2015 22:17:53 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit6b56fcbd10a56d2a7a116c0de4ee032b895456c2
treea2f5b6ef7ba47e1e95eaa88b1afd0b054cec78f2
parent1c6ede3360c49daa64e0089d9b2f3e456545760c
WebP muxer: support a packet containing animated WebP.

This is the 1st patch in preparation for using WebPAnimEncoder API for encoding
and muxing WebP images.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/webpenc.c