swscale/ppc: Add av_unused to template vars only used in one includer
authorLauri Kasanen <cand@gmx.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerLauri Kasanen <cand@gmx.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:21:55 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit6b5ea90eace8f822ea158d4d15e0d0214d1a511e
tree8a1790f5941ffd893128555c68ef9ead0c194924
parentac3062f1a4e7c3fb6e423bc4d4896b6bb12846c3
swscale/ppc: Add av_unused to template vars only used in one includer
libswscale/ppc/swscale_ppc_template.c