Reject video with non multiple of 16 width/height in the 4xm decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit6b998720b29b5fd1c94b01903b0d05c1141fb0c2
tree1a9a8ead425e65b486d86700fb9bf62f2e245328
parent55a070870facd6bc72f9b943baba2833ce24f075
Reject video with non multiple of 16 width/height in the 4xm decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit db5b4875514eb7740844f514dbf236c9179a6a93)
libavcodec/4xm.c