mov: av_dlog use PRId64 instead of %ld
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit6bd8d61378403887268b75ac33e073903f35cb5f
treeaf327d83481d55dcd8891aa51f185627fffb36bc
parentd92d2af81f93a674626b6902cc4fae01647a8d3b
mov: av_dlog use PRId64 instead of %ld

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c