Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:48:20 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:02:33 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit6bfb3042b3158f0a87629ab0c126cccb269c3d5a
tree08699d0bcef99f30b084db2980759af901f8af91
parent7f66912f1a303a369f6ac435d630971d74310a81
parent679a973e9701576b1c3c6d71838c45c10ac20564
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  avconv: use default alignment for audio buffer
  avcodec: use align == 0 for default alignment in avcodec_fill_audio_frame()
  avutil: use align == 0 for default alignment in audio sample buffer functions
  avutil: allow NULL linesize in av_samples_fill_arrays() and av_samples_alloc()
  avconv: remove OutputStream.picref.
  avconv: only set SAR once on the decoded frame.
  avcodec: validate the channel layout vs. channel count for decoders
  audioconvert: make av_get_channel_layout accept composite names.
  avutil: add av_get_packed_sample_fmt() and av_get_planar_sample_fmt()

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/audioconvert.c
libavutil/audioconvert.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/samplefmt.c
libavutil/samplefmt.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/audioconvert.c
libavutil/audioconvert.h
libavutil/avutil.h
libavutil/samplefmt.c
libavutil/samplefmt.h