avfilter/vf_framerate: factorize SAD functions which compute SAD for a whole frame
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 23:37:25 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 19:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit6c2a7a8e9a3698f37913d3f24723fbb8fa895798
treee078a0d996756411dd2087fbdce35474cce539cf
parent6df9020f45eaff66ba2c2bac98cda9ddaacb03f3
avfilter/vf_framerate: factorize SAD functions which compute SAD for a whole frame

Also add SIMD which works on lines because it is faster then calculating it on
8x8 blocks using pixelutils.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
configure
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/framerate.h
libavfilter/scene_sad.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/scene_sad.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/vf_framerate.c
libavfilter/x86/Makefile
libavfilter/x86/scene_sad.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/x86/scene_sad_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]