avcodec/mips: disable assembly not supported for Loongson-3
authorZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 11:17:28 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit6c5ef7f65732e87866218b601eba6bd28acb5cb5
treeef4065932b04e3f1e0598cdc6bca14ad272e802a
parentd49210788b0836d56dd872d517fe73f83b080101
avcodec/mips: disable assembly not supported for Loongson-3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mips/aacsbr_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/iirfilter_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/mpegaudiodsp_mips_float.c
libavcodec/mips/sbrdsp_mips.c