swr: check that the context for swr_convert() has been initialized
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 07:23:42 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit6c6e4dd139159a7dbf1b85f583804b6334ad88c1
tree50f4675ab3cf3c0f76e695ac87c88b46104e543f
parenta66be608883d54fc0970a8b43f4a51a359e664ee
swr: check that the context for swr_convert() has been initialized

Reviewed-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c