ac3dec: fix outptr increment.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:46:53 +0000 (18:46 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:33:21 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
commit6c82c87dbbc0582658968eae46cfebeea90a9c5e
tree6a2dcf7244dfca8ba24c520a3dfa7eae1d037964
parenta1c5cc429d99216406170eac7e8352860076d3e8
ac3dec: fix outptr increment.

Fixes corrupt data errors when downmixing in the AC-3 decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/ac3dec.c