Put vp9_scans and vp9_scans_nb in ro_data.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:42:30 +0000 (19:42 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:32:18 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
commit6cf0c4107fbe665104b4a711a7772d4325009e15
treeb434665070829edaaf95ea98ac683236a6fb993b
parente1351662063d6aa9c0a04b869afc88b252155de8
Put vp9_scans and vp9_scans_nb in ro_data.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9data.h