avcodec/mips: [loongson] optimize put_hevc_qpel_hv_8 with mmi.
authorShiyou Yin <yinshiyou-hf@loongson.cn>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 23:46:36 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commit6d1916481137a9608d95fc3aa8f3d874b7aaea3c
tree04914f3e1ea9a920e5d1d262c063e4502fa1b663
parent8133921ad2d80b8b2fe4e0bf6e0abd40afe3e235
avcodec/mips: [loongson] optimize put_hevc_qpel_hv_8 with mmi.

Optimize put_hevc_qpel_hv_8 with mmi in the case width=4/8/12/16/24/32/48/64.
This optimization improved HEVC decoding performance 11%(1.81x to 2.01x, tested on loongson 3A3000).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/hevcdsp_mmi.c
libavutil/mips/mmiutils.h