mov: Allow empty stts atom.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 01:00:11 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 23:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
commit6d23d19729b2108459d6182b1a0afd0283aea1c6
tree61ce966044e7a317e140fc688e9522c4d668b2d9
parentdef5dc1260e99cf7f6e99747013307a152bed801
mov: Allow empty stts atom.

Fixes regressions caused by 30c3d976
libavformat/mov.c