doc/examples/avcodec: information regarding gop_size ignored if frame->pic-type is...
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:29:52 +0000 (15:59 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit6d25e90262e377f10716c39116e2e42938e1fad2
tree6c2acf4508f200d65532bb26a181111825e24343
parent1cd107f63792dfc008cc3b9801ecd5bbf4cd5ce5
doc/examples/avcodec: information regarding gop_size ignored if frame->pic-type is AV_PICTURE_TYPE_I

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/avcodec.c