libvpxenc,vp9: add enable-tpl option
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 20:30:34 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 01:41:31 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
commit6d3890ee34fd4937116fd7a671216e7a702f05b3
tree8153cad1295374fd0dbbdf0a66be7c5583f1c057
parent75625c555cbe3564eedd05721ace78d16f9f139a
libvpxenc,vp9: add enable-tpl option

enables temporal dependency model

Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
doc/encoders.texi
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c