Merge commit '881477c77bb10c3c62fda111b0f1f3554968bc78'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit6d541424da7b6ec1901523771ba1637d56894914
tree699c6eb590a70f7658d609db8591c3c551d295d8
parentfbd352e07719bd68f28db42eded8148e5f9b4177
parent881477c77bb10c3c62fda111b0f1f3554968bc78
Merge commit '881477c77bb10c3c62fda111b0f1f3554968bc78'

* commit '881477c77bb10c3c62fda111b0f1f3554968bc78':
  swscale: Add the GBRAP12 output
  Add GBRAP12 pixel format support
  swscale: Enable GBRP12 output
  swscale: x86: Add some forgotten 12-bit planar YUV cases
  swscale: Add input support for 12-bit formats

This merge is noop, these commits are recrafted cherry-picks from
FFmpeg.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>