mjpeg_decode_dc: check code before using it in get_xbits()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:01:24 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commit6d6eabd399eb20b69d10234ef746f2d3d4c72dcb
treef1e22bbd1f9d53099c55ac128f41632b363ff934
parent58950ca0df678da99d870fe2e620672ce5d43c1b
mjpeg_decode_dc: check code before using it in get_xbits()

Fixes undefined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c