doc/indevs: Fix example for QTKit usage.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:14:17 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit6d9bdd9d8b6aa552d7cac5d6958b70796f94ca43
treeba899cedcbd64bcebd7f7b151b8e84b6513c2441
parent9c77e57393cc51551d14857729cba22b5372197a
doc/indevs: Fix example for QTKit usage.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/indevs.texi