ivi_common: do not call MC for intra frames when dc_transform is unset
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 08:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 07:21:01 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit6dbe9313445c79be3ee9a96a7ab5ffb76fa2f66b
treeb3df3661e2f35fd8cc39998f5c5c037fe91ee1e1
parent87e4f4c79a88212c4bc1a3e37a581ff88b9d9638
ivi_common: do not call MC for intra frames when dc_transform is unset

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 3ba40ebb6cc58753dc3746c718203bb31760deba)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 74880e78d83031d612c941a383b810ff0c9d50c6)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c