avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix overflow in virtual_ref computation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 01:08:35 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
commit6dca67f3a6481c4b74ceeb69d9a5b28385e2a296
treec528894f6ca99bcae1c2ffcce6068cac455d4f05
parentfae49f28e6579c0c59ada8c867592fc8411fd65a
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix overflow in virtual_ref computation

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 262144 * -16120 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2292/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6156080415506432

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 5443c4bdf4828ac5b7b19cf54feb496c2da40079)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c