doc: fix typos in filter documentation
authorBobby Bingham <uhmmmm@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 05:38:30 +0000 (00:38 -0500)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit6e03da7f35427715f287af32f181e6a01276a137
treee28d50144e4ca71c9188091a09453ae8bab60eb6
parent70a97345440d4a7f35871d17f6b05ef646c3dbe9
doc: fix typos in filter documentation

Signed-off-by: Bobby Bingham <uhmmmm@gmail.com>
doc/filter_design.txt