ffmpeg_opt: add proper deprecation guards to lowres code
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:31:35 +0000 (22:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 01:45:00 +0000 (22:45 -0300)
commit6e131a7cd970a39bcc8cbfdd32d10a90e3ab51c5
tree4f4598bc9ebcc5ba767d684eee22f7a331122860
parent2fcf47e2d175397c44e0d4b9063dc1ad78614d78
ffmpeg_opt: add proper deprecation guards to lowres code

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
ffmpeg_opt.c