Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:53:24 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit6e638677712837eb436c71c650f45313553b47ea
tree79ce643bb36c38785bcbde1b8bb35d5f11456c5a
parent20fa3fb93d0f3d3eab2b1f63a03168f492fae047
parentdc9e05e279cb50387b4a65a9f20db1b15111a6e9
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  libvorbis: Give consistent names to all functions, structs, and defines

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libvorbisenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvorbisenc.c