doc/filters: add RGB geq example
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 20:54:49 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 09:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit6e7c534955d9bae3a6964a7ff8c35d7bf3f3bddc
tree09016729c94c1e898919c895b6483c3fc84ec2c7
parent281fc4e95845872b4e347099993563b8fbeacd7d
doc/filters: add RGB geq example
doc/filters.texi