add bytestream2_tell() and bytestream2_seek() functions
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 03:32:04 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 04:36:36 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
commit6e8bf6db489f66d6fa553fa04904464af768c540
tree6c6f9efe586e3656fd40e1503569299792ab7b96
parentf907615f0813e8499f06a7eebccf1c63fce87c8e
add bytestream2_tell() and bytestream2_seek() functions
libavcodec/bytestream.h