add av_dv_codec_profile2 : uses framerate to select best matching profile. default...
authorSteve Jiekak <devaureshy@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit6e9ac02af8b67522fef6eaf22d983b6d1a39221e
tree9ea19dc4937846063a462aa4958d62f9a6fdecf0
parentbde27e1e617dfeb3c026f530f48a77f5ed8aa2ea
add av_dv_codec_profile2 : uses framerate to select best matching profile. default on first matching profile

Signed-off-by: Steve Jiekak <devaureshy@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/dv_profile.c
libavcodec/dv_profile.h
libavcodec/version.h