x86/audiodsp: move asm code out of dsputil
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:47:54 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit6ec3dc97fcd27b619621cfb7313ce94764b16a93
tree0de551d59500c33bc6c0ed1714b8eba81810615c
parent3bb4d26a5df4197b0072247c468cd75c2e0e35bb
x86/audiodsp: move asm code out of dsputil

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/audiodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/audiodsp.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/x86/audiodsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm