avformat: Pass the interrupt callback on to chained muxers/demuxers
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:55:40 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit6ef350c16bf9a375a1ea3e531019ea922ae5a1e1
tree902a38b60845690aaee273a6fd3a18dfb183c26f
parent6f1b7b39449c4cd58e37d831d5d97bfd25eb26f0
avformat: Pass the interrupt callback on to chained muxers/demuxers

There are a few more cases of chained demuxers, but they
only use custom IO which don't do any blocking IO and thus
don't need the callback.
libavformat/rtpenc_chain.c
libavformat/sapdec.c