Merge commit '484e015dc8b9983297e9269b406c65084daf4528' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:01:50 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:02:00 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commit6f14434218878c2f31c03e1a43b3506f398d6d7c
tree4de890e3dae923e2ad68e39b2ed4b6a16447d10f
parent49f477071dcda8bc956b30020808d05c005577e0
parent484e015dc8b9983297e9269b406c65084daf4528
Merge commit '484e015dc8b9983297e9269b406c65084daf4528' into release/2.4

* commit '484e015dc8b9983297e9269b406c65084daf4528':
  cook: Make sure there is enough extradata

See: c9e455432988acd414990ba92f782b8e3c4b6aea
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cook.c