caca: fix 10l typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit6f557a2e125b1236a96d325d5eb96f8614c5858b
treec5faeb302131ef5ea4838456698a9f515751e410
parenta291345b1e82e3c0b108c5b4041f668b223b58a5
caca: fix 10l typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/caca.c