swscale: fix yuv2yuvX_8 assembly on x86
authorKieran Kunhya <kieran@kunhya.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:39:35 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit6f580e87350c817ac3176a9e75d158bf3faad4e3
treea2b30326c96c21012c77074b97c84b946d3d3b47
parent5c2d8bbffa218b4d0c7e09d2ecbb2a0a02f665b7
swscale: fix yuv2yuvX_8 assembly on x86

use_mmx_vfilter check/fix by commiter
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit b546023b9319cbaefb638a2eeac56bdbf53d6f8b)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/swscale.c