libswresample: Implement MMX, SSE4 and AVX 6ch float and int32 packing function.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2012 17:09:01 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 May 2012 17:31:59 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit6f67d9833b5a7d78d27c283d7e4238e6d3e5fd98
tree916cc36d53394a026d938f7a1e0ed69ebe4e0d43
parent6108e1be2fb97bdfa63e8f9a039b8daff3caec3d
libswresample: Implement MMX, SSE4 and AVX 6ch float and int32 packing function.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/x86/audio_convert.asm
libswresample/x86/swresample_x86.c