lavc/avpacket: Fix undefined behaviour, do not pass a null pointer to memcpy().
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 23:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit6fc29572fbf82148e39b18d676688af6d9c17e2f
treeeca5738b4353812fee7d369705431340ab472300
parent677ea4a49b2e7e9ee28fb5e62f9aec73d7acb272
lavc/avpacket: Fix undefined behaviour, do not pass a null pointer to memcpy().

Fixes ticket #5857.
(cherry picked from commit c54eef46f990722ed65fd1ad1da3d0fc50806eb5)
libavcodec/avpacket.c