nvenc: factor context push/pop into functions
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:35:39 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit6fcbf39f9ec7dc21829577dd2b1906c7740d3fd1
treec0740700e2547a0f3af080bbbadfd429050d34fc
parentd8ea66ab33252a19eaa8ef83bec70e3b4e9e003b
nvenc: factor context push/pop into functions

This reduces code repetition, and will allow adding further push/pop
refinement for D3D11 devices in future commits.
libavcodec/nvenc.c