doc: remove RELEASE_NOTES
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 02:10:29 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit6fdd19cbb26c94ff6ae0033114fa77c9a33f790b
tree31a7f66cc85779e029e3d0766bf1b83c5525a854
parentd381109ce8acd84fc16d3dfc4f8f688462d45366
doc: remove RELEASE_NOTES

It hasn't been used since 0.11, and it does not contain any useful
information except for the code name.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/RELEASE_NOTES [deleted file]