mpeg12: Ignore slice threading if hwaccel is active
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 16:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 09:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit70127070dd9f7eef52ed029dd68606b0c8efd137
tree5b18ec3f2a2b4471f94dd3aa23a4c2006aa82d50
parentd83ab33715cbf25ed552306a436d39531b07c55b
mpeg12: Ignore slice threading if hwaccel is active

Slice threading does not work with hardware acceleration, as decoding
is per-picture.  This fixes Bugzilla #542.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
(cherry picked from commit 93a51984a27f3ba84d4e6f13d0c704ee9891603e)

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c